会议与活动

筹划并预订您的会议与活动。 提交提议申请表/报价 0

立即搜索
在选择场所时需要帮助?
单击此处使用会议查找器。

您预计将有多少人出席您的会议?

您希望使用哪种类型的酒店?

现在请选择子地区或跳过继续。

现在请选择子地区或跳过继续。

现在请选择子地区或跳过继续。

现在请选择子地区或跳过继续。

关闭 x

Earn While You Learn

精彩欢聚时刻。

优惠有效期至 2017 年 12 月 31 日

SPG 俱乐部现推出更为丰厚的会议及活动奖励,让您尽享更加超值的体验。2017 年 12 月 31 日前在任意一家参与 SPG 俱乐部计划的酒店预订会议或活动,即可乐享如下礼遇:

  • 主账单客房费用九五折优惠      
  • 符合条件的消费可获得双倍 Starpoints 积分     
  • 一小时免费欢迎酒会   
  • 每场活动可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 签约奖励积分


请于 2017 年 12 月 31 日前致电您的销售代表进行预订。 
优惠适用于 2017 年 12 月 31 日前在参与 SPG 俱乐部计划的酒店和度假酒店预订并于 2017 年 10 月 1 日至 2018 年 12 月 31 日期间举办的会议和活动。 

特别优惠 条款与适用条件 精彩欢聚时刻。

如果客户(统称“客户”)于 2017 年 10 月 1 日至 2017 年 12 月 31 日期间在参与活动的酒店预订会议或活动,并于 2018 年 12 月 31 日前(包含这一天)抵达酒店,且于旺季期间至少预订 10 间符合条件的客房(简称“符合条件的活动”),同时遵循此项促销活动的条款和适用条件,那么则可乐享如下礼遇:

 

  • 如果客户为 SPG 俱乐部会员(统称“SPG 俱乐部会员”),那么他/她只要预订符合条件的活动,即可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 积分作为签约奖励;以及
  • 每 3 美元符合条件的消费可获得 1 点 Starpoint 奖励积分,最多可获得 20,000 点 Starpoints 奖励积分。这些积分将在参与 SPG 俱乐部计划的酒店完成 Starpoints 基础积分入账后的 6 至 8 周内计入该 SPG 俱乐部会员的账户。Starpoints 奖励积分是在遵循 SPG 俱乐部条款和适用条件的前提下,按照符合条件的活动协议独立于基础积分所获得的奖励
  • 客户同参与活动的酒店签订符合条件的活动协议(统称“符合条件的活动协议”)后,即可享受主账单签约房晚总费用九五折优惠。
  • 于参与活动的酒店举办一小时免费欢迎酒会(场地由酒店选择),与会宾客的人数等同于此项符合条件的活动在旺季期间预订的客房数目,但不可超过 500 人。欢迎酒会将包含免费缤纷小食(每人三份)和啤酒/葡萄酒/苏打水,限时 60 分钟。一小时后加点的小食与饮品需按照菜单价格支付费用。酒会餐点种类由酒店决定,且将在合同中加以说明。不适用于采用第三方食品供应商的酒店。新增的与会人员将需按照常规价格支付费用。欢迎酒会的举办场地由酒店决定。

 

条款和适用条件

  • 如欲免费加入 SPG 俱乐部计划,请访问 www.spg.com。
  • “旺季期”是指签约客房数量最多的日期。
  • 同参与活动的酒店就符合条件的活动进行协商时,须在前期提及促销活动。促销活动不适用于任何已预订、正在协商或于 2017 年 10 月 01 日前使用或举办的客房或符合条件的活动。
  • 不可与任何其他优惠、激励活动、折扣或促销活动同时使用,但惠聚精彩季和 SPG 商务俱乐部双倍欢享促销活动除外。  如欲了解惠聚精彩季条款的详情,请访问 www.spg.com/insiderdates。 
  •  促销活动所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、任何附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • 促销活动需视预订时客房和会议设施的供应情况而定。
  • 客户须是合法的公司个体,拥有有效的税务登记号、商业编号或其他同等效力的证明文件。 
  • 根据《反海外腐败法》(FCPA)的规定,政府雇员、官员、国有企业员工、代表政府机构、部门和国有企业预订活动的代理人以及代表非美国政府实体或国有企业预订活动的中间人均不可参与此项促销活动,且无法获得 Starpoints 积分。
  • 促销活动所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、任何附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员须在签订符合条件的活动协议内或预订时向相应参与活动的酒店提供自己的 SPG 俱乐部会员号。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员对在此项促销活动中获得的 Starpoints 积分的使用需遵循 SPG 俱乐部计划条款。
  • 如果符合条件的活动被取消,Starpoints 积分签约奖励将会从 SPG 俱乐部会员的帐户里扣除。
  • 促销活动仅在参与活动的酒店适用。
  • 促销活动条款中以黑体呈现的条款的具体定义请详见 SPG 俱乐部计划条款。
  • 万豪国际集团及其附属机构对遗漏和印刷错误概不负责。
  • 促销活动与法律相悖处无效。
  • 万豪国际集团及其附属机构保留随时终止此项促销活动的权利。

 

2017 Marriott International, Inc.(万豪国际集团)。All Rights Reserved。  Starpoints 积分、SPG、Preferred Guest 优先会员、喜来登(Sheraton)、福朋(Four Points)、W 酒店、雅乐轩(Aloft)、豪华精选(The Luxury Collection)、艾美(Le Méridien)、源宿(Element)、威斯汀(Westin)、瑞吉(St. Regis)、Tribute Portfolio、Design Hotels 及其相应的徽标均为万豪国际集团(Marriott International, Inc.)或其附属机构的商标。

 

打印 x

参与酒店列表

打印
正在查看:

您的搜索得到 0 个结果。

亚洲和澳大利亚
不丹
中国
上海
云南
内蒙古
北京
吉林
四川
天津
宁夏
安徽
山东
山西
广东
广西
新疆
江苏
江西
河北
河南
浙江
海南
湖北
湖南
福建
西藏
贵州
辽宁
重庆
陕西
青海
黑龙江
印度
Telangana
中央邦
北安查尔邦
北方邦
北阿坎德邦
卡纳塔克邦
古吉拉特邦
哈里阿纳邦
喀拉拉邦
安得拉邦
拉贾斯坦邦
新德里
旁遮普邦
果阿邦
查谟克什米尔
比哈尔邦
泰米尔纳德邦
西孟加拉邦
马哈拉施特拉邦
印度尼西亚
North Sumatra
东爪哇
北苏拉威西省
南苏拉威西省
巴厘岛
廖内群岛
日惹
楠榜
西怒沙登加拉
西爪哇
雅加达
台湾
孟加拉国
尼泊尔
斐济
斯里兰卡
新加坡
新喀里多尼亚
新西兰
日本
东京都
京都府
兵库县
冲绳县
北海道
千叶县
大阪府
宫城县
宫崎县
广岛县
爱知县
神奈川
柬埔寨
泰国
澳大利亚
南澳大利亚
新南威尔士
昆士兰
维多利亚
西澳大利亚
澳门
菲律宾
萨摩亚
越南
韩国
香港
马尔代夫
马来西亚

条款和适用条件

打印

特别优惠 条款与适用条件 精彩欢聚时刻。

如果客户(统称“客户”)于 2017 年 10 月 1 日至 2017 年 12 月 31 日期间在参与活动的酒店预订会议或活动,并于 2018 年 12 月 31 日前(包含这一天)抵达酒店,且于旺季期间至少预订 10 间符合条件的客房(简称“符合条件的活动”),同时遵循此项促销活动的条款和适用条件,那么则可乐享如下礼遇:

 

  • 如果客户为 SPG 俱乐部会员(统称“SPG 俱乐部会员”),那么他/她只要预订符合条件的活动,即可获得 1,000 点 Starpoints 积分作为签约奖励;以及
  • 每 3 美元符合条件的消费可获得 1 点 Starpoint 奖励积分,最多可获得 20,000 点 Starpoints 奖励积分。这些积分将在参与 SPG 俱乐部计划的酒店完成 Starpoints 基础积分入账后的 6 至 8 周内计入该 SPG 俱乐部会员的账户。Starpoints 奖励积分是在遵循 SPG 俱乐部条款和适用条件的前提下,按照符合条件的活动协议独立于基础积分所获得的奖励
  • 客户同参与活动的酒店签订符合条件的活动协议(统称“符合条件的活动协议”)后,即可享受主账单签约房晚总费用九五折优惠。
  • 于参与活动的酒店举办一小时免费欢迎酒会(场地由酒店选择),与会宾客的人数等同于此项符合条件的活动在旺季期间预订的客房数目,但不可超过 500 人。欢迎酒会将包含免费缤纷小食(每人三份)和啤酒/葡萄酒/苏打水,限时 60 分钟。一小时后加点的小食与饮品需按照菜单价格支付费用。酒会餐点种类由酒店决定,且将在合同中加以说明。不适用于采用第三方食品供应商的酒店。新增的与会人员将需按照常规价格支付费用。欢迎酒会的举办场地由酒店决定。

 

条款和适用条件

  • 如欲免费加入 SPG 俱乐部计划,请访问 www.spg.com。
  • “旺季期”是指签约客房数量最多的日期。
  • 同参与活动的酒店就符合条件的活动进行协商时,须在前期提及促销活动。促销活动不适用于任何已预订、正在协商或于 2017 年 10 月 01 日前使用或举办的客房或符合条件的活动。
  • 不可与任何其他优惠、激励活动、折扣或促销活动同时使用,但惠聚精彩季和 SPG 商务俱乐部双倍欢享促销活动除外。  如欲了解惠聚精彩季条款的详情,请访问 www.spg.com/insiderdates。 
  •  促销活动所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、任何附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • 促销活动需视预订时客房和会议设施的供应情况而定。
  • 客户须是合法的公司个体,拥有有效的税务登记号、商业编号或其他同等效力的证明文件。 
  • 根据《反海外腐败法》(FCPA)的规定,政府雇员、官员、国有企业员工、代表政府机构、部门和国有企业预订活动的代理人以及代表非美国政府实体或国有企业预订活动的中间人均不可参与此项促销活动,且无法获得 Starpoints 积分。
  • 促销活动所提供的折扣优惠仅针对客房费用,不适用于宴会与餐饮费用、会议室费用、任何附加费、服务费、税费、视听设备费以及记入主账单的所有第三方费用。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员须在签订符合条件的活动协议内或预订时向相应参与活动的酒店提供自己的 SPG 俱乐部会员号。
  • SPG 俱乐部会员对在此项促销活动中获得的 Starpoints 积分的使用需遵循 SPG 俱乐部计划条款。
  • 如果符合条件的活动被取消,Starpoints 积分签约奖励将会从 SPG 俱乐部会员的帐户里扣除。
  • 促销活动仅在参与活动的酒店适用。
  • 促销活动条款中以黑体呈现的条款的具体定义请详见 SPG 俱乐部计划条款。
  • 万豪国际集团及其附属机构对遗漏和印刷错误概不负责。
  • 促销活动与法律相悖处无效。
  • 万豪国际集团及其附属机构保留随时终止此项促销活动的权利。

 

2017 Marriott International, Inc.(万豪国际集团)。All Rights Reserved。  Starpoints 积分、SPG、Preferred Guest 优先会员、喜来登(Sheraton)、福朋(Four Points)、W 酒店、雅乐轩(Aloft)、豪华精选(The Luxury Collection)、艾美(Le Méridien)、源宿(Element)、威斯汀(Westin)、瑞吉(St. Regis)、Tribute Portfolio、Design Hotels 及其相应的徽标均为万豪国际集团(Marriott International, Inc.)或其附属机构的商标。

Meetings & Events

Plan and book your meeting or event. Submit RFP/Quotes 0

Search Now
Need help choosing a venue?
Click to use Meeting Finder

Earn While You Learn

Celebrate More

Offer Valid Through December 31, 2017

More reasons to celebrate — and more rewards for meetings and events. 

Now SPG® is giving you more reasons to celebrate — and more rewards for meetings and events. Book a meeting or an event at any participating SPG hotel by 31 December 2017, and you’ll receive:

  • 5% off master-billed rooms     
  • Double Starpoints® on eligible revenue      
  • Complimentary one-hour welcome reception      ·      
  • Signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints for every event booked

 Call your Sales Associate to book by 31 December 2017

Offer valid at participating SPG hotels and resorts for meetings and events booked by 31 December 2017, for arrival from 1 October 2017 until 31 December 2018. 

Special Offers Terms & Conditions Celebrate More

CELEBRATE MORE (the “Promotion”) TERMS & CONDITIONS

If a customer (the "Customer") books a meeting or an event at a participating hotel or resort in Asia Pacific (“Participating Property[MR1] ”) between October 1, 2017 and December 31, 2017 for an arrival date on or before December 31, 2018,  with a minimum of 10 eligible guest rooms booked on the peak night (the "Eligible Event"), and satisfies the terms and conditions of this Promotion[MR2] :

  • the individual that books the Eligible Event will receive a signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints® if he/she is a member of the Starwood Preferred Guest® program (an "SPG® Member"); and

 

  • one bonus Starpoint for every US$3 of Eligible Event Charges will be posted to the SPG member’s account within 6–8 weeks of the Participating Property’s posting of the base Starpoints, up to a maximum of 20,000 bonus Starpoints. The bonus Starpoints are in addition to base earnings for Eligible Event Agreements per the SPG terms and conditions.  Eligible Event Charges include any amounts incurred and paid for an Eligible Event under the applicable Eligible Event Agreement including, without limitation, all group room revenue, meeting room rental revenue, and catering revenue that is included in the Eligible Event Agreement, and excluding charges for guest room incidentals and for food and beverage that is not included in the Eligible Event Agreement (e.g. charges at a restaurant within the SPG Participating Hotel), taxes, gratuities, and related charges.

 

  • the Customer that enters into the agreement with the Participating Property for the Eligible Event (the "Eligible Event Agreement") will have the total contracted room night charges on its master bill for the Eligible Event reduced by a 5% discount.

 

  • One complimentary one hour welcome reception hosted by the Participating Property in a space chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property for the number of guests equal to the number of guest rooms actualized on the peak night of the Eligible Event up to a maximum of 500 guests.  The welcome reception will include complimentary assorted hors d’oeuvres (3 pieces per person), plus beer/wine/sodas for one hour. After such one hour period has lapsed, menu items and beverages may be purchased by Customer at prevailing menu prices. Reception food and beverage items are chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property and will be outlined in the Eligible Event Agreement. Not valid at Participating Properties with third party food vendors. Normal rates will apply for additional reception attendees. The welcome reception space is chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property.

 

 

Terms & Conditions

  • Membership in the Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) program may be obtained for free at www.spg.com.
  • “Peak Night” is defined as the night within the contracted block date with the highest number of guest rooms.
  • Promotion must be referenced at start of the negotiation process with the Participating Property for the Eligible Event, and is not valid for any room blocks or Eligible Events booked, under negotiation, or that occurred prior to 1 October 2017.
  • The percentage discount offered pursuant to this Promotion does not apply to gratuities and service charges.
  • Promotion may not be combined with any other offers, incentives, discounts or promotions with the exception of the Insider Dates Promotion.  Full terms for the Insider Dates Promotion can be found at www.spg.com/insiderdates. 
  • Promotion is subject to availability of guest rooms and meeting facilities at time of booking.
  • The Customer must be a legal corporate entity with a valid tax ID number, business number, or other equivalent documentation.
  • In accordance with the laws of Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA), the Promotion and the earning of Starpoints do not apply to government employees, officials, employees of State Owned Entities (SOEs) and those acting on behalf of government agencies, departments and SOEs when booking an event on behalf of their employing entity, as well as intermediaries when booking on behalf of a non-U.S. governmental entity or SOE.
  • The SPG Member must provide his/her SPG Member number in the Eligible Event Agreement or to the applicable Participating Property at the time of booking.
  • The SPG Program Terms apply to this Promotion and to the SPG Member’s use of Starpoints awarded under the Promotion.  SPG Program Terms are available at www.spg.com and are subject to change with or without notice.
  • If the Eligible Event is canceled, the Starpoint signing bonus may be removed from the SPG Member’s account.
  • Promotion is valid only at Participating Properties.
  • To the extent that terms are capitalized in these terms and conditions, the terms have the meanings specified in the SPG Program Terms.
  • Marriott International, Inc. and its affiliates are not responsible for omissions or typographical errors.
  • Promotion is void where prohibited by law.
  • Marriott International, Inc. and its affiliates reserve the right to discontinue the Promotion at any time.

 

© 2017 Marriott International, Inc.  All Right Reserved.  Starpoints, SPG, Preferred Guest, Sheraton, Four Points, W, Aloft, Le Méridien, The Luxury Collection, Element, Westin, St. Regis, Tribute Portfolio, Design Hotels and their respective logos are the trademarks of Marriott International, Inc., or its affiliates.

Print x

Participating Property List

Print
Viewing:

Your search returned zero results.

Asia & Australia
Australia
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Victoria
Western Australia
Bangladesh
Bhutan
Cambodia
China
Anhui
Beijing
Chongqing
Fujian
Guangdong
Guangxi
Guizhou
Hainan
Hebei
Heilongjiang
Henan
Hubei
Hunan
Inner Mongolia
Jiangsu
Jiangxi
Jilin
Liaoning
Ningxia
Qinghai
Shaanxi
Shandong
Shanghai
Shanxi
Sichuan
Tianjin
Tibet (Xizang)
Xinjiang
Yunnan
Zhejiang
Fiji
Hong Kong
India
Andhra Pradesh
Bihar
Goa
Gujarat
Haryana
Jammu and Kashmir
Karnataka
Kerala
Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra
New Delhi
Punjab
Rajasthan
Tamil Nadu
Telangana
Uttar Pradesh
Uttarakhand
Uttaranchal
West Bengal
Indonesia
Bali
East Java
Jakarta
Lampung
North Sulawesi
North Sumatra
Riau Islands
Sulawesi Selatan
West Java
West Nusa Tenggara
Yogyakarta
Japan
Aichi
Chiba
Hiroshima
Hokkaido
Hyogo
Kanagawa
Kyoto
Miyagi
Miyazaki
Okinawa
Osaka
Tokyo
Korea, Republic Of
Macao
Malaysia
Maldives
Nepal
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Philippines
Samoa
Singapore
Sri Lanka
Taiwan
Thailand
Vietnam

Terms & Conditions

Print

Special Offers Terms & Conditions Celebrate More

CELEBRATE MORE (the “Promotion”) TERMS & CONDITIONS

If a customer (the "Customer") books a meeting or an event at a participating hotel or resort in Asia Pacific (“Participating Property[MR1] ”) between October 1, 2017 and December 31, 2017 for an arrival date on or before December 31, 2018,  with a minimum of 10 eligible guest rooms booked on the peak night (the "Eligible Event"), and satisfies the terms and conditions of this Promotion[MR2] :

  • the individual that books the Eligible Event will receive a signing bonus of 1,000 Starpoints® if he/she is a member of the Starwood Preferred Guest® program (an "SPG® Member"); and

 

  • one bonus Starpoint for every US$3 of Eligible Event Charges will be posted to the SPG member’s account within 6–8 weeks of the Participating Property’s posting of the base Starpoints, up to a maximum of 20,000 bonus Starpoints. The bonus Starpoints are in addition to base earnings for Eligible Event Agreements per the SPG terms and conditions.  Eligible Event Charges include any amounts incurred and paid for an Eligible Event under the applicable Eligible Event Agreement including, without limitation, all group room revenue, meeting room rental revenue, and catering revenue that is included in the Eligible Event Agreement, and excluding charges for guest room incidentals and for food and beverage that is not included in the Eligible Event Agreement (e.g. charges at a restaurant within the SPG Participating Hotel), taxes, gratuities, and related charges.

 

  • the Customer that enters into the agreement with the Participating Property for the Eligible Event (the "Eligible Event Agreement") will have the total contracted room night charges on its master bill for the Eligible Event reduced by a 5% discount.

 

  • One complimentary one hour welcome reception hosted by the Participating Property in a space chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property for the number of guests equal to the number of guest rooms actualized on the peak night of the Eligible Event up to a maximum of 500 guests.  The welcome reception will include complimentary assorted hors d’oeuvres (3 pieces per person), plus beer/wine/sodas for one hour. After such one hour period has lapsed, menu items and beverages may be purchased by Customer at prevailing menu prices. Reception food and beverage items are chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property and will be outlined in the Eligible Event Agreement. Not valid at Participating Properties with third party food vendors. Normal rates will apply for additional reception attendees. The welcome reception space is chosen at the discretion of the Participating Property.

 

 

Terms & Conditions

  • Membership in the Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) program may be obtained for free at www.spg.com.
  • “Peak Night” is defined as the night within the contracted block date with the highest number of guest rooms.
  • Promotion must be referenced at start of the negotiation process with the Participating Property for the Eligible Event, and is not valid for any room blocks or Eligible Events booked, under negotiation, or that occurred prior to 1 October 2017.
  • The percentage discount offered pursuant to this Promotion does not apply to gratuities and service charges.
  • Promotion may not be combined with any other offers, incentives, discounts or promotions with the exception of the Insider Dates Promotion.  Full terms for the Insider Dates Promotion can be found at www.spg.com/insiderdates. 
  • Promotion is subject to availability of guest rooms and meeting facilities at time of booking.
  • The Customer must be a legal corporate entity with a valid tax ID number, business number, or other equivalent documentation.
  • In accordance with the laws of Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA), the Promotion and the earning of Starpoints do not apply to government employees, officials, employees of State Owned Entities (SOEs) and those acting on behalf of government agencies, departments and SOEs when booking an event on behalf of their employing entity, as well as intermediaries when booking on behalf of a non-U.S. governmental entity or SOE.
  • The SPG Member must provide his/her SPG Member number in the Eligible Event Agreement or to the applicable Participating Property at the time of booking.
  • The SPG Program Terms apply to this Promotion and to the SPG Member’s use of Starpoints awarded under the Promotion.  SPG Program Terms are available at www.spg.com and are subject to change with or without notice.
  • If the Eligible Event is canceled, the Starpoint signing bonus may be removed from the SPG Member’s account.
  • Promotion is valid only at Participating Properties.
  • To the extent that terms are capitalized in these terms and conditions, the terms have the meanings specified in the SPG Program Terms.
  • Marriott International, Inc. and its affiliates are not responsible for omissions or typographical errors.
  • Promotion is void where prohibited by law.
  • Marriott International, Inc. and its affiliates reserve the right to discontinue the Promotion at any time.

 

© 2017 Marriott International, Inc.  All Right Reserved.  Starpoints, SPG, Preferred Guest, Sheraton, Four Points, W, Aloft, Le Méridien, The Luxury Collection, Element, Westin, St. Regis, Tribute Portfolio, Design Hotels and their respective logos are the trademarks of Marriott International, Inc., or its affiliates.